👤  🎾  📆  🏠  📰  👨‍⚖️  

🎾 Tennis Schedule

View classes or clinics that have been added to the upcoming schedule below...




Monday, Jun 10

Junior Clinic - https://www.tennisbloc.com/

Time: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Availability: 0/1 Enrolled


Sign Up



Tuesday, Jun 11

Junior Clinic - https://www.tennisbloc.com/

Time: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Availability: 0/1 Enrolled


Sign Up



Wednesday, Jun 12

Junior Clinic - https://www.tennisbloc.com/

Time: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Availability: 0/1 Enrolled


Sign Up



Thursday, Jun 13

Junior Clinic - https://www.tennisbloc.com/

Time: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Availability: 0/1 Enrolled


Sign Up



Friday, Jun 14

Junior Clinic - https://www.tennisbloc.com/

Time: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Availability: 0/1 Enrolled


Sign Up



Monday, Jun 17

Junior Clinic - https://wakecounty.playtga.com/

Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM


Sign Up



Tuesday, Jun 18

Junior Clinic - https://wakecounty.playtga.com/

Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM


Sign Up



Wednesday, Jun 19

Junior Clinic - https://wakecounty.playtga.com/

Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM


Sign Up



Thursday, Jun 20

Junior Clinic - https://wakecounty.playtga.com/

Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM


Sign Up



Friday, Jun 21

Junior Clinic - https://wakecounty.playtga.com/

Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM


Sign Up



Monday, Jul 08

Junior Clinic - https://wakecounty.playtga.com/

Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Availability: 0/1 Enrolled


Sign Up



Tuesday, Jul 09

Junior Clinic - https://wakecounty.playtga.com/

Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Availability: 0/1 Enrolled


Sign Up



Wednesday, Jul 10

Junior Clinic - https://wakecounty.playtga.com/

Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Availability: 0/1 Enrolled


Sign Up



Thursday, Jul 11

Junior Clinic - https://wakecounty.playtga.com/

Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Availability: 0/1 Enrolled


Sign Up



Friday, Jul 12

Junior Clinic - https://wakecounty.playtga.com/

Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Availability: 0/1 Enrolled


Sign Up



Monday, Jul 15

Junior Clinic - TGA Tennis Camp

Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Availability: 0/1 Enrolled


Sign Up



Tuesday, Jul 16

Junior Clinic - TGA Tennis Camp

Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Availability: 0/1 Enrolled


Sign Up



Wednesday, Jul 17

Junior Clinic - TGA Tennis Camp

Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Availability: 0/1 Enrolled


Sign Up



Thursday, Jul 18

Junior Clinic - TGA Tennis Camp

Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Availability: 0/1 Enrolled


Sign Up



Friday, Jul 19

Junior Clinic - TGA Tennis Camp

Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Availability: 0/1 Enrolled


Sign Up












RESERVE FROM OUR APP